Officers,
board members
and committees

INSIDE  
About the breed

Agility

Conformation

Draft

Herding

Obedience

Pet-Assisted Therapy

Tracking

Choosing
a puppy

Rescue

Contacting
Sierra West

Joining
Sierra West

Events
calendar

News and
announcements

Links &
resources

About this site

     If you want information about club events, have questions regarding the care and/or training of your BMD or just want to meet owners close to you, please contact one of our club’s regional “goodwill ambassadors.” listed on the contacts page of this website. They will be more than happy to help you.

Current members needing to get in touch with club officers, board members or committees may refer to the list below:

Club Officers, Directors and Committees

OFFICERS:
President: Annette Deboer president@sierrawest.org
Vice President: Karen Heitkamp vicepres@sierrawest.org
Secretary: Nick Hengeveld secretary@sierrawest.org
Treasurer: Mike Reed treasurer@sierrawest.org

BOARD MEMBERS:

Jasen Duncan board1@sierrawest.org

Bill Poulos board2@sierrawest.org

Ann Ghiorso board3@sierrawest.org

Carmen Kraska board4@sierrawest.org

Lynne Hawkinson board5@sierrawest.org


COMMITTEES:
Trophies: Lynette Vann trophies@sierrawest.org
Ways & Means: Catherine Oliver-Allen waysmeans@sierrawest.org
Obedience: April Rifenburg obedience@sierrawest.org
Draft: Nick Hengeveld draft@sierrawest.org
Membership: Mary Chapdelaine membership@sierrawest.org
Breeder Referral:
Karolyn Reed breeders@sierrawest.org
Rescue, contact: Coordinator for the California Rescue and Re-Home Service



Home
Page